Next Playtest: Thursday, April 18 – 5 PM CEST / 11 AM EDT

(Expected end time: April 19 – 9 AM CEST / 3 AM EDT)

Watch Gameplay Trailer
April 18, 2019 in Release Notes

Weekly Playtest 2 – April 18

Greetings Prospectors, Today's playtests brings two major changes: We will…
Read More
April 11, 2019 in Release Notes

Weekly Playtest – April 12 – Release Notes

Greetings Prospectors, As you may have heard yesterday, we would…
Read More
March 28, 2019 in Release Notes

Technical Alpha – Release Notes

Greetings Prospectors,   Below you can find the release notes…
Read More
February 28, 2019 in Release Notes

FEB 28 – PLAYTEST RELEASE NOTES

Greetings Prospectors, We hope you'll join us for today's Playtest…
Read More